Promoted by:

Organised by:

    Contact The Rally Office:

    Roger Albert Clark Rally | 2 Munroe Avenue | Lindsayfield | East Kilbride | Glasgow | G75 8WA
Tel: 01355 276483 | Mob: 07765 222847 | Email:
    VAT registration number: 189 0616 79


The Roger Albert Clark Rally 2015 will start in:







Discover the

RAC Rally Championship


Latest News...

Rally Route Revealed
The definitive route for the 12th Roger Albert Clark Rally has been revealed as entries open for the 27-29 November event
Regulations published
The Regulations for the running of this years Roger Albert Clark Rally are now available.

Roger Albert Clark Rally on Motors TV 
The TV coverage of the 2014 Roger Albert Clark Rally (28-30 November) will be broadcast on Motors TV in early February, with the first transmission set for 4.45pm on Saturday 7 February.

2014 Event DVD now on sale
The 1hr 45 minutes programme tells the story of the Sunderland based 2014 Roger Albert Clark Rally.  From thick fog on Friday evening, to clear blue skies on Sunday, every crew on the event is covered in this OJD Media production.

Membership subscriptions now due
We would like to take this opportunity to wish all club members a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year and remind you that your club membership is now due.

Team BMA on the RAC Rally
The Petit-Rechain team’s true end of season took place in Britain, taking in the legendary Roger Albert Clark Rally.

Team Germany Update
Two crews and two very different results for our German visitors

2014 Winners
Matthew Robinson and Sam Collis confirmed as winners of the 2014 Roger Albert Cark Rally.
In Second place were Nick Elliott and Dave Price followed by Julian Reynolds and Patrick Walsh.

Nip and tuck
The fierce battle for the 2014 Roger Albert Rally continued through day two

Read more on our news page >>

With Thanks to Our Supporters:







With Thanks to Our  Partners:




Home | News | Championship | Competitors | Officials | Spectators | Members | Archive | Media | Forum | Legal | Privacy| Accommodation

Copyright 2004 - 2015 DeLacy Motor Club